Meetings

Programme for 2022
 

Tuesday 11 January

Tuesday 15 February

Tuesday 22 March

Tuesday 19 April

Tuesday 17 May

Tuesday 14 June

Tuesday 19 July

Tuesday 23 August

 

Tuesday 20 September

Tuesday 18 October

Tuesday 15 November

Tuesday 13 December

 

All meetings will be held in person from 6pm to 8pm in the Ark (see map below), unless stated otherwise. 

Calendar

Please contact us if you are not on our mailing list and would like to receive our newsletters and other updates.   

 
Entrance Map Revised-page-001.jpg